Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Alibi Bar & Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Homer

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Alibi Bar & Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Jody about 5 hours ago

Garlic Parm Wings

I eat these whenever I go to the Alibi. Tonights were the best yet! Love the food here.

Kathymackulin 2 days ago

Asian Wings

we absolutely love this place great food great drinks great service great owner the food is always spot on we've never been disappointed keep up the great job

Janet 11 days ago

Egg Rolls

They were pretty good, but the sauce was great! We will get them again

Travis 13 days ago

Shrimp Burrito

By far my favorite. I like it so much that I get pretty mad when they aren't open and I can't order it.

Margaret 13 days ago

Gyro Sandwich

Excellent Gyro Sandwich! Stuffed with a generous helping of meat and extras. Super tender.

Kaela 1 day ago

Bonzai Wings

Bonzai wings are the best! But all wings from Alibi are amazing!

Janet 11 days ago

Baja Burger

You better be hungry. One of our "go to" burgers from Alibi. We usually split this one, but not this time. Always good.

Coral 12 days ago

Taco Salad

Alibi's Taco Salad is hands down the BEST taco salad I've ever had. The greens are fresh and crisp, savory guacamole, the chips are never soggy or stale, always perfectly crunchy. The beans and meat are delicious with just the right amount of seasoning, with the option to have more or less spice and zest, as well as other toppings. THE CHEESE! No words, you simply have to try for yourself. This is my "go to" order for sure. (If you're crazy about cheese...like myself...get a side of Queso Dip and your mind will surely be blown away!)

Travis 13 days ago

Alibi Dip

The alibi dip is an absolute must have, it's with every order I get.

Margaret 13 days ago

Egg Rolls

LOVE LOVE LOVE these egg rolls !!!!! I order these every time I eat here! BEST Resturant in Homer!!!!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA